Rylee Adamson Series Set

$75.00 Regular price $100.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A full set of the Rylee Adamson series by author Shannon Mayer. These are the original  edition paperbacks, and will each come with a signed bookplate.

When things go bump in the night, and children go missing, she is the last hope to bring them home.

“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.

I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.

But when a hunt for a missing child starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.

One whose kisses set me on fire.

With over 1.2 million books sold, Rylee has earned a place on every Urban Fantasy fan’s shelf.

Readers who love Anita Blake, Mercy Thompson, Kate Daniels, October Daye, Rachel Morgan or Jane Yellowrock and have been needing another fix of a heroine who has no fox to give, will love Rylee Adamson!

Set includes:

  • Priceless
  • Immune
  • Raising Innocence
  • Shadowed Threads
  • Blind Salvage
  • Tracker
  • Veiled Threat
  • Rising Darkness
  • Blood of the Lost

Books ship at no additional cost for U.S. Customers!