Books ship FREE in the USA

Priceless, paperback

$20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rylee Adamson #1 -With a signed bookplate! - Please note, there are two sizes available for this title - the smaller mass market paperback matches the rest of the Rylee novels we have for sale. The standard paperback option is larger, approximately 8x5 inches.

When things go bump in the night, and children go missing, she is the last hope to bring them home.

“My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.

I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.

But when a hunt for a missing child starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.

One whose kisses set me on fire.

PRICELESS is the first full length novel in the completed Rylee Adamson Series.  With over 1.2 million books sold, Rylee has earned a place on every Urban Fantasy fan’s shelf.

Readers who love Anita Blake, Mercy Thompson, Kate Daniels, October Daye, Rachel Morgan or Jane Yellowrock and have been needing another fix of a heroine who has no fox to give, will love Rylee Adamson!

 Books ship at no additional cost for U.S. Customers!