The Nix Series - The Complete Series (Paperback, Hardcover, Ebook)

$80.00 Regular price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get all five titles in the bestselling The Nix Series!

These paperbacks come digitally signed by Shannon Mayer, PLUS they have color art inside the softcover. You can't get these editions on amazon, and by buying the bundle direct, you'll save  36% off the list price!


  1. Fury of a Phoenix
  2. Blood of a Phoenix
  3. Rise of a Phoenix
  4. A Savage Spell
  5. A Killing Curse

"I knew the sins of my past would call to collect what was left of my soul. If I’d known the price I’d pay, I would’ve sacrificed more to stay hidden from the magic."

Once, I was a legend, the most dangerous being who stalked the dark world of abnormals, monsters and myths made reality. Against all odds, I left that life behind, settling into the role of mother and wife in a quiet Wyoming town.

A new name, and a fragile spell kept me hidden from my deadly family who would stop at nothing to drag me back.

Until the day I wake in a hospital room with an unreliable memory, and am told I was in an accident, one that claimed the lives of everyone I loved.

I may not remember everything, but I know this: Everything I’m being told is a lie. And in my heart, I know my son is alive.

There are monsters from my past…and I am the only one who can stop them.

I am the Phoenix, and I will rise from the ashes. And then…I will kill them all.

Please note> The paperbacks ship directly from the printer, so will not include a bookplate. They are digitally signed.