The Rylee Adamson Series: Complete Paperback Bundle

Shipping calculated at checkout.

This product includes 10 full length novels, 2 novellas, and a short story. Each book is digitally signed and comes directly from our print partner. 

My name is Rylee and I am a Tracker.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list.

I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and have no need for anyone else in my life.

But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexpected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding, and doesn’t know a thing about the supernatural.

One whose kisses set me on fire.

PRICELESS is the first full length novel in the completed Rylee Adamson Series. With over 1.2 million books sold, Rylee has earned a place on every Urban Fantasy fan’s shelf.

Readers who love Anita Blake, Mercy Thompson, Kate Daniels, October Daye, Rachel Morgan or Jane Yellowrock and have been needing another fix of a heroine who has no fox to give, will love Rylee Adamson!


Books Included In this bundle:



☑︎Raising Innocence

☑︎Shadowed Threads

☑︎Blind Salvage


☑︎Veiled Threat


☑︎Rising Darkness

☑︎Blood of the Lost

Plus, get the following bonus books:




The Rylee Adamson Series is part of the Rylee Adamson World. It can be read alone, or as part of the larger connected world. Download a free Reading Order Guide HERE.


PLEASE NOTE, these are different than the smaller Mass Market Paperback editions, which are also available while supplies last.